Fighting Epilepsy Through Music

Joey’s Song in the Media

Joey’s Song is barely one week past its official release date (what? don’t have your copy yet? well, we can fix that), and already, the response from the press has been top notch. In case you missed it, check out these exciting little media nuggets:

We’re also making some early headway into radio. WTCC in Springfield,  MA, and WMVL in Purchase,  NY, have both Joey’s Song in this week’s Top 40 – WTCC at 38 and WMVL at 30.

Thank you to our early press supporters, and as always, to all of you who helped turn this project into a reality. If you don’t yet have your copy of Joey’s Song (or maybe your Valentine doesn’t have one), you need some Joey’s Song swag or just want to donate to the cause, please visit our website.

Comments on: "Joey’s Song in the Media" (2)

  1. Eleanor Crider said:

    Hi, my name is Eleanor I am doing this on my sisters E-mail account. I am in Sam’s class at school and I heard about Joey’s song. I am so sorry for your loss. I will try to buy a CD first I need to talk to my mom. Sam is always very open to the class, and very positive. my older sister is following you on Facebook. This is very inspiring to her.
    Thanks,
    Eleanor & her family.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

